(358) – Word of The Day


10292222_1066094056751248_727444719203667011_n

2 thoughts on “(358) – Word of The Day

  1. I often write little stories in my head as I move around the neighborhood hearing sounds, seeing things. I really should take my recorder with me on these excursions so I remember them when I’m back!

    • Well, I’d like to read these stories one day, just collect them all in one book and it’ll be published one day, don’t hold it anymore.

      I get these ideas multiple times during the day, I always want to master writing and become professional, to write every little thing that appears in my head, so I started reading more on how to do that and if there’s any online courses I can take. 🙂 Best of luck my friend. 🙂

Leave a Reply

