(291) – Thanksgiving


16768_10152818595467570_5735100819966487050_n

2 thoughts on “(291) – Thanksgiving

  1. As I reflected on the year just passed and the upcoming new year it was clear that despite setbacks, frustration, and disappointments I have a great deal for which to be thankful. One of the things I’m most thankful for the the friendship you have so unselfishly offered to me. Thank you so much for all your kindnesses! I look forward to another year (and many more) of your friendship!

    • I did not check my blog for a couple of days and just saw your comment. It’s so amazing to meet you Jim and you must know that. I truly thank God for you and all the inspiration as well as confidence you made me feel. God bless you! 🙂

Leave a Reply

