(260) – Till I Collapse


For the umpteenth time, Eminem’s astonishing me with his incredible music. He must be coming from a different planet; I really have no idea how a man can express himself so clearly yet still inspirational.

Personally, the most interesting point about Eminem is the lyrics; the words he uses, he has his own way with words, so very specific and meaningful. Sometimes, I refer back to my dictionary to understand what exactly he means and to say the least, he’s teaching me a lot of words I never heard of before. I feel like he owns these words, nobody else in the world is capable of using such powerful words.

When you listen to any of Eminem’s songs, ALWAYS try to read the lyrics without listening to the music because it’s just an added value while the real beauty is all about his God-given talent with words.

Leave a Reply

