(258) – Read Books. Enjoy Life. Stay Awesome


image

One of my resolutions for the year of 2014 is to read 16 books and write as many reviews as I can. It was fine until June when I stopped reading for no reason or just becaus I was feeling bad.

Two weeks ago, I borrowed a book called The Regulators by Stephen King from one of my friends and it’s really interesting especially that I almost got lost between the characters and the story. I can’t wait unti I get to the end and figure out what’s going on on Poplar Street. That’s also the reason I don’t have enough time to think of any post tonight and just keep reading…

Leave a Reply

