(206) – Need Your Help


we-need-your-help

 

 

As an international student who wants to study in USA or Canada and “start over”, I’d like to inquire about the best way to search for universities which offer international scholarships. Online research is not an easy task, there are countless websites and ads. Besides, which country do you think is better for a normal Arab guy with high ambitions and endless dreams? USA or Canada or even Europe? I’m open to your suggestions and I truly appreciate your comments.

P.S. I would rather if you recommend a moderate state/city in terms of financials, “I’m not royal” Lorde – Royal

2 thoughts on “(206) – Need Your Help

    • Hey Jalal. why Pakistani Embassy? I’m not from Pakistan… do you mean the American Embassy in my country?

      Thanks for the comment, highly appreciated. 🙂

Leave a Reply

