(171) – God’s Policy


I have learned that God delays but never forgets. God always gives us more chances then final judgment is made though he knows our true intentions beforehand. In life the lesson is repeated till it’s learned and that insists on God’s policy I think. God tests us several times in different ways, he wants us to be better and follow the right path, that’s why challenges and hardships often find its way easily to us.

I am not sad for being sick today, I am not regretful or angry. I am grateful and so very thankful for God; he remembered me and wanted to prove to me that I should and can be a better person following his righteous path. Thank you Allah, thank you for everything I have. I promise to be a better person from now on, I am working very hard, you know that!

2 thoughts on “(171) – God’s Policy

Leave a Reply

