(133) – A Brand New Beginning


For the very first time since five years, I’m very excited about the beginning of a new semester. Well, the reason goes back to my relatively good grades last term. Actually, they might not be as good as you’d expect but for me, I’ve done my best at something I don’t like and could get awesome results, that’s such an achievement I believe. Besides, I’m one more step closer to my current project which is graduation; I can imagine myself finishing all the required subjects and getting out of this university that’s been confusing me for so many years.

Tomorrow is a fresh start, all dark thoughts have faded away leaving a small light of hope behind, this light is what keeps me going. I’m so determined and insistent like no time before.

Graduation, here we come…

Leave a Reply

