(126 – 129) – Quit


The purpose of my blog when I first created it was to post once every day; the goal was to take advantage of all daily experiences and events to become a better man with a better and more righteous soul but things never go the same exact way we plan them.

I didn’t want to lose four days fighting my shadows and giving up on my dreams. New beginning aren’t so good when they become so normal and easy, that’s the point I’ve got to; a new beginning is no longer a challenge for me but merely a routine or excuse I tend to practice whenever I want to please myself and misguide this soul into something fake, fake and wrong.

The most effective way to quit a bad habit is to stop doing it right now, don’t never ever dare to go for it even for one more last time. Stop it and it’ll cease, it definitely will.

Leave a Reply

