(047) – No Complaints


IMG_7460315779931

My life is still not perfect or the way I want it to be. My ups are still very few and struggle seems to be my fellow all the way long but I’m not upset about it. I was supposed to share my 47th post yesterday but in all honesty, I was busy pleasing myself sinfully. Yes, I’ve done many things I shouldn’t do.

Well, these days when I’m sinful used to be very bad and destructive but today i’m learning how to pick up myself and start again. Since everything has its time, I’d like to say fun is over and it’s time to be back to serious and productive mode. No complains as long as our hearts beat. Have a wonderful day! 🙂

4 thoughts on “(047) – No Complaints

Leave a Reply

