(043) – I Will Help You Out


IMG_137864044307492

My dearest friend is in a real mess; it seems to be quite harder than any time before. I’ve always been a good listener to his complaints, a good motivational and supporter friend but today I believe he needs an action to get ahead. I’m pretty sure his issues will be solved out one day because God is just and my friend is an underdog but with a bit of intelligent interference it’ll take less time and effort.

Motivation aside, it’s time to think outside the box and come up with innovative solutions. Our enemies are merciless and cruel, they’re corrupt and selfish. Greed is what they are made of and prejudice is their policy.

Pray for me, I’m going to go wild.

 

Note: Please, help me speak English fluently, correct any mistake (either it’s grammatical, a word, a phrase or the context itself) you just read in a comment and I’d be so grateful for you…

Leave a Reply

