(041) – Weekend Is Already Here


The same old problem seems to be repeated all over the weekends; I’m not in a good mood to blog though I’d really love to. I have an idea, yet I donโ€™t want to let it go without giving my best to make it as good as I can.

My week was pretty productive; I’ve completed approximately 3 out of 6 objectives for the week. I’ll try to set a new bunch for the next week as well as get the last 3 ones done this weekend.

And now, it’s time to wish you all a good night, stay warm. Have a super weekend.

6 thoughts on “(041) – Weekend Is Already Here

    • Actually, I’m on a mission; this blog is my mission, I have to be a better man before I graduate which I think needs too much effort and planning to become true and that’s the reason i’m too hard on myself. You are right, spontaneous moments are unforgettable sometimes but when it comes to progress, I’d rather keep working all day and night. I’m really looking forward to the future, yet at the same time, trying to enjoy the moment and live it to its maximum.

      Thanks for your words, I really appreciate it. Let me hear more of you on other posts.
      Bur911 ๐Ÿ™‚

      • If you read my first post “Purpose”, you’ll know what I mean by a better man. I want to learn one new thing everyday and share it here on my blog till I graduate from university, so it’s just a means to share what I learn with other people. Besides, as you said, there are many wonderful and inspiring bloggers here, I cannot get enough reading their blogs, you’re one of them, I checked your blog and like what you write. I’ll give you my opinion there. ๐Ÿ™‚ Thanks for the invaluable piece of advice, appreciated.

Leave a Reply

