(025) – A Writer’s Block!


I am supposed to be talking about intelligent conversations today but my mind is blocked well at the moment. I wrote around three paragraphs but couldn’t finish the whole article, words just don’t seem to be flowing tonight, and I have no idea why.

Instead of forcing words and filling a blank page with unlinked ideas, I’ve decided to have a dinner then go to bed, so here’s a goodnight wish from me. Looking forward to a better tomorrow full of flowing words… sweet dreams all.

3 thoughts on “(025) – A Writer’s Block!

  1. You mind is a creative tool. Focus your thoughts upon the goodness and mercies of the Lord and let Him fill the void with creative ideas. What you are unable to do, the Lord is a can do God. Yes, I have been where you are, and I over came the mental block by allowing the Lord to use me and provide me with what I needed to fill those blank pages. Now you can do the same. Why not give it a try. I pray you awaken with a different mind set and now ready and willing to challenge those blank pages. Be Encourage and Be Blessed.

    • I needed your comment today very much. I wish I could read it hours age. You are right in every single word, I’m going to do my best to let God inspire me and use me. Nothing’s worth it, this world sucks and I should look for even a higher purpose.

      Thanks for the wise words, I really appreciate it. Have a great day. 🙂

Leave a Reply

