(012) – I Shall Start


My mind is empty, I cannot come up with any word despite the huge content and thoughts I have in mind, I just cannot put it into words. I have many plans to work on my purposes and start improving but I’m not moving. Every day is a new day but I don’t take the initiation, I’m having enough theories in mind trying to convince myself that it’s improving.

12 days have passed since the beginning of my project, I really feel the change in my schedule and the time I spend responding to your comments or reading your awesome blogs every day. it’s really paying off, yet it’s not all about the blog, I have other goals, they’re the reason behind my blog, so I just don’t want to forget about my first goals and move to other second rated goals.

I need to move on, I need to work harder on myself, read books, finish my studying and write better articles. Tomorrow, I’m turning over a new leaf full of hard work, commitment and persistence. There will be many obstacles and confusing stuff but my goals are crystal clear, I will never let anything absorb my attention or take me away from my path of success.

By the way, let me know please if you have any effective methods that might help me commit to my schedule and plans, I’d love to hear from you.

6 thoughts on “(012) – I Shall Start

    • Thank you for the nice tips, i’ll work on it from now on.

      By the way, I don’t hit “like” for the sake of it, your blog is worth it honestly. 🙂

  1. When you have to do something less than fun, reward yourself with a fun activity afterward. Remember how when we are kids and our parents said, “Finish X chore, and you can go outside and play”? Well, it’s much the same thing.

  2. Often, when we make lists of our goals we become overwhelmed with its enormity. I have found that it’s best to take a single item from your list of goals and concentrate on it until it has been achieved, or has reached the farthest stage possible at the moment. Then, put it on the back burner for a time while you tackle the next one. If you’re trying to do too much at once, you end up like a puppy chasing his tail and nothing is accomplished. It’s just like walking down to the supermarket. You can only do that one thing… one step at a time.

    • It seems like I’m going in that direction. A change in policies means different results, I actually have plans to apply your advice by next week, let’s see what is going to happen. Thank you so much Jim, it’s really great to see your comments here. 🙂

Leave a Reply

