(010) – There’s No Destructive Day but Destructive Thought


All the day long, I was feeling very negative and sunk in my needs, I didn’t do anything that’s worth to be mentioned. I thought that some days are just destructive and can’t be avoidable or used in any productive way.

Yet, in the evening, I was chatting with a very respected and lovely friend, it was such an uplifting conversation; she made me feel hopeful and positive. I realized then it was me that made the day destructive, it was my thoughts and low self-esteem.

There’s no destructive time but destructive people. Hope and success is in the air, all we have to do is to smell it and let it be in charge.

3 thoughts on “(010) – There’s No Destructive Day but Destructive Thought

  1. It is very true. We carry our own weather and we choose our own emotions by deciding which ones to harbor. The events of our lives can effect us to the extent we let them in! Thank for the follow by the way!

Leave a Reply

